Information for current and prospective schools

Click here to visit our information site to find out more about STIs, contraception & relationships


Leeds Sexpression 2006-2007 Committee List:

Not sure who to contact? Click here or e-mail sexpression@medicworld.co.uk



Committee Member:

(Click name to e-mail)

Vice President
Lizzie Stockley
Resource Co-ordinator
Bedir Shather
Training Co-ordinator
Priesthorpe Co-ordinator
John Smeaton Co-ordinator
Lawnswood School Co-ordinator
Pre-Xmas Co-ordinator
Zoe Brown
Publicity Officer
Katie Strelley
Ian Anderson
Web Designer
Honorary Seat
Nicola Hughes
Honorary Seat
Merav Kliner
Honorary Seat
Dr Ella Tillett
Robin O'Gorman
Honorary Seat
Honorary Seat
Dr Sylvia Kirby
Honorary Seat
Dr Edward Hannon
Siobhan Wilson
Honorary Seat
Honorary Seat
Dr Alison Burgess
Medical Staff Member
Dr Alison Wright
Medical Staff Member
Mr Nigel Simpson

Information about timetables & meetings etc. for peer-educators and committe members

Want to ask a question and find out more? Click here!